2022 Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza Inventory

Which 2022 Subaru Impreza Trim Level Is Right For Me?

There are a total of seven 2022 Impreza models to choose from, split between four trim levels: Impreza (sedan and five-door), Impreza Premium (sedan and five-door), Impreza Sport (sedan and five-door), and Impreza Limited (five-door only):


  • Available in sedan or five-door
  • Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive
  • SUBARU STARLINK® Multimedia with Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ Integration
  • Standard EyeSight® Driver Assist Technology
  • Rear-Vision Camera
  • Vehicle Dynamics Control

Impreza Premium

Includes Impreza key features and adds:

  • Available in sedan or five-door
  • SUBARU STARLINK® Safety and Security
  • 4G LTE Wi-Fi capability
  • All-Weather Package with heated front seats
  • Available power moonroof
  • SUBARU STARLINK® 6.5-inch Multimedia Plus

Impreza Sport

Includes Premium key features and adds:

  • Available in sedan or five-door
  • 18-inch alloy wheels
  • Keyless Access with Push-Button Start
  • Sport Cloth upholstery with red stitching
  • SUBARU STARLINK® 8.0-inch Multimedia Plus
  • Leather-wrapped steering wheel and shifter handle
  • Body-color rocker spoilers and trunk spoiler

Impreza Limited

Includes Premium key features and adds:

  • Available in five-door only
  • Leather-trimmed upholstery
  • LED Steering Responsive Headlights
  • Available STARLINK® 8.0-inch Multimedia Navigation
  • Automatic climate control system
  • 17-inch alloy wheels
  • 6-way power driver's seat

Test Drive the 2022 Subaru Impreza Near Milwaukee

If you’re interested in the 2022 Impreza, schedule a test drive with us at our Mequon dealership near Milwaukee. If you’re looking into Impreza models from past years, check out our used and certified pre-owned Subaru inventory.

If you have any questions about the Impreza or any of the models in our inventory, feel free to contact us at Sommer’s Subaru.

Subaru Impreza Inventory

Categories: New Inventory